store   profile   workshops

 

 

KOBO A-B workshops

Introductory Boro workshop:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Advanced Boro workshop:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silent stitch – meditative sessions:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

date

Monday 15.07.19 / 09:30 am — 12:30 pm

SOLD — OUT

 

 

 

Monday 05.08.19 / 09:30 am — 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

Sunday 18.08.19 / 09:30 am — 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 01.09.19 / 10:00 am — 16:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 13.08.19 / 10:00 am — 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

details

Price of workshop: £45 / x10 places /

Deadline for booking & payment:

Friday 05.07.19

 

 

Price of workshop: £45 / x8 places /

Deadline for booking & payment:

Friday 02.08.19

 

 

Price of workshop: £45 / x8 places /

Deadline for booking & payment:

Friday 15.08.19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Price of workshop: £90 / x8 places /

including lunch /

Deadline for booking & payment:

Friday 29.08.19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Price of workshop: £25 / x8 place /

Deadline for booking & payment:

Friday 09.08.19

venue

Kobo A-B: 21 / Magdalen Street / Norwich Norfolk / NR3 1LE

 

 

 

Kobo A-B: 21 / Magdalen Street / Norwich Norfolk / NR3 1LE

 

 

 

Kobo A-B: 21 / Magdalen Street / Norwich Norfolk / NR3 1LE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kobo A-B: 21 / Magdalen Street / Norwich Norfolk / NR3 1LE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kobo A-B: 21 / Magdalen Street / Norwich Norfolk / NR3 1LE